Forest Home Chapel
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
United Methodist Church, Ithaca New York


The following is a list of Forest Home committees, officers, and volunteer positions:


Chapel Administrative Council

Chair: Susan Spear
Secretary: Janet Snoyer
Treasurer: Jackie Nock
Finance Secretary: Danny Eastman
Members: Sally Grubb, Sara Haefeli, Carol Hockett, Sallie Pure, Bill Tomek.
At Large Members: David Robertshaw, Elizabeth Mount


Co-Chairs: Scott Anthony, Joseph Haefeli
Members: David Robertshaw, Dan Evett, Elizabeth McMahon

Staff Pastor Parish Relations & Nominations Committee

Chair: Carol Hockett, Robin Blair
Members: Bill Tomek (Lay Leader), Linda Nicholson, Elizabeth Mount


Chair: Sara Haefeli
Members: ACT, Ithaca Kitchen Cupboard - Deb Novelli; Congregational Care, Children's Clothing Ministry - Carol Hockett;

Christian Education

Chair: Jackie Nock
Members: Carol Hockett, Paula Winner, Jalil Buechel

Congregational Care Team

Chair: Carol Hockett
Members: Mark Constas & Wendy Millroy, Joe Falo & Gail Walker, Debbie Loring, Elizabeth Mount, Susan Spear, Mary Bowes, Betsy Shrier & Alphonse Pieper, The Walker Family

Spiritual Life

Chair: Sallie Pure, Robin Blair


Lay Leader: Bill Tomek
Auditors: Bill Tomek, Leslie Hathaway
Treasurer: Jackie Nock
Finance Secretary: Danny Eastman
Lay Member of Annual Conference: Susan Spear


Greeters: Sue Cotton, Lee Bailey
Communion Stewards: Mary Bowes, Sue Eyster
Gardener: Elizabeth Mount
Website: Susan Spear
Building Rental Stewards: Anne Brinton & Lee Bailey